• Zaloguj się
  • Zarejestruj się
  • Newsletter
  • Pomoc
  • Kontakt
0 POZYCJI
KOSZYK PUSTY

Wydawnictwo Penguin Books

Znaleziono: 1789 pozycji
Przeglądaj:
Sortuj według:
  • Popularność rosnąco
  • Popularność malejąco
  • Od najstarszych
  • Od najnowszych
  • Cena rosnąco
  • Cena malejąco
  • Tytuł od A do Z
  • Tytuł od Z do A
  • Autor od A do Z
  • Autor od Z do A
  • Wydawca od A do Z
  • Wydawca od Z do A
Popularność malejąco
Wyświetl:
  • 20
  • 40
  • 80
20
Understanding Allergy - Sophie Farooque - 40 %

Understanding Allergy

Książka (miękka)
33,59 zł 56,00 zł
Do koszyka
Understanding Allergy - Sophie Farooque - 40 %

Understanding Allergy

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Allergies are one of the major causes of illness in developed countries and more and more of us are seeking treatment for them every year. Allergies now affect about one in every three ...
33,59 zł 56,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Penguin Readers Level 2: Mulan and Other Tales of Heroes (ELT Graded Reader) - 11 %

Penguin Readers Level 2: Mulan and Other Tales of Heroes (ELT Graded Reader)

Wydawca: Penguin Books
With carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language practise activities, the Penguin Readers series introduces language learners to bestselling authors and compelling content. Titles includ...
34,54 zł 38,96 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Penguin Readers Level 2 Dynasties Penguins - Stephen Moss - 11 %

Penguin Readers Level 2 Dynasties Penguins

Autor: Stephen Moss
Wydawca: Penguin Books
Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. With carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises, the print edition also ...
20,14 zł 22,72 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Penguin Readers Level 2 The Little Prince - de Saint-Exupery Antoine - 11 %

Penguin Readers Level 2 The Little Prince

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. With carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises, the print edition also ...
27,48 zł 31,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Penguin Readers Level 1: Little Women - Alcott Louisa May - 11 %

Penguin Readers Level 1: Little Women

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Little Women is the story of a poor American family in the American Civil War. The four sisters, Beth, Jo, Meg and Amy are very different. But together they work hard and help their mother and fath...
27,48 zł 31,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Story of a Secret State - Jan Karski - 11 %

Story of a Secret State

My Report to the World

Autor: Jan Karski
Wydawca: Penguin Books
'Insistently asks the question: What would you do? Would you fight, or acquiesce, or collaborate? ... Karski was deeply patriotic and ludicrously brave ... an astonishing testament of survival' Ben...
46,08 zł 51,98 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Bad Habits - Flynn Meaney - 11 %

Bad Habits

Książka (miękka)
34,58 zł 39,00 zł
Do koszyka
Bad Habits - Flynn Meaney - 11 %

Bad Habits

Autor: Flynn Meaney
Wydawca: Penguin Books
Hilarious, bold and sparky, this is the funniest book you'll read all year.Perfect for fans of Sex Education and Derry Girls.Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker...
34,58 zł 39,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Peppa Pig My Best Little Library 12 Books

Peppa Pig My Best Little Library 1...

Książka (pudełko z okienkiem)
38,70 zł 43,00 zł
Do koszyka
Peppa Pig My Best Little Library 12 Books

Peppa Pig My Best Little Library 12 Books

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Peppa Pig: My Best Little Library 12 BooksPeppa's Favourite ThingsPeppa's FamilyPeppa's FriendsPeppa's GardenPeppa at PlaygroupPeppa at HomeThe Royal...
38,70 zł 43,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Feel Free - Zadie Smith - 11 %

Feel Free

Książka (miękka)
54,08 zł 61,00 zł
Do koszyka
Feel Free - Zadie Smith - 11 %

Feel Free

Autor: Zadie Smith
Wydawca: Penguin Books
The one and only Zadie Smith, prize-winning, bestselling author of Swing Time and White Teeth, is back with a second unmissable collection of essaysWITH NEW MATERIAL ADDED - an extra es...
54,08 zł 61,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Women Who Run With The Wolves - Estes Clarissa Pinkola - 11 %

Women Who Run With The Wolves

Wydawca: Penguin Books
'Anyone who can read should read this book' Maya Angelou'Estés points to storytelling, our ancient narratives, as a way for women to reconnect to the Wild Woman all women have wi...
73,59 zł 83,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Connect the Dots - Christian Busch - 42 %

Connect the Dots

Książka (miękka)
32,58 zł 56,00 zł
Do koszyka
Connect the Dots - Christian Busch - 42 %

Connect the Dots

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Life is full of the unexpected: chance encounters, changing plans, delayed journeys and other mishaps. But what if we could use unpredictability to our advantage?Dr Christian Busch has ...
32,58 zł 56,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
The Fear Index - Robert Harris - 42 %

The Fear Index

Książka (miękka)
29,19 zł 50,00 zł
Do koszyka
The Fear Index - Robert Harris - 42 %

The Fear Index

Autor: Robert Harris
Wydawca: Penguin Books
In the secretive inner circle of the ultra-rich, Alex Hoffmann is a legend.He has developed an algorithm for playing the financial markets that generates billions of pounds - and ...
29,19 zł 50,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Penguin Readers Level 2 The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (ELT Graded Reader) - Mark Twain - 11 %

Penguin Readers Level 2 The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (ELT Graded Reader)

Autor: Mark Twain
Wydawca: Penguin Books
Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. With carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises, the print edition also ...
20,34 zł 22,95 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Can You Make This Thing Go Faster? - Jeremy Clarkson - 34 %

Can You Make This Thing Go Faster?

Wydawca: Penguin Books
These days, you might know him better as a tractor-driving Gentleman Farmer, but Jeremy Clarkson wasn't always a horny-handed son of the soil.Not at all . . .Back in the day...
29,82 zł 45,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
The Penguin Book of Christmas Stories - 11 %

The Penguin Book of Christmas Stories

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Truman Capote makes whisky-soaked fruitcake in Alabama; Laurie Lee slides across a frozen pond in Gloucestershire; and Shirley Jackson is outwitted by a wily Santa Claus at the bank. Ghosts haunt t...
66,14 zł 74,60 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Ten Lessons for a Post-Pandemic World - Fareed Zakaria - 36 %

Ten Lessons for a Post-Pandemic World

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Since the end of the Cold War, the world has been shaken to its core three times. 11 September 2001, the financial collapse of 2008 and - most of all - Covid-19. Each was an asymmetric threat, set ...
32,88 zł 51,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
What Artists Wear - Charlie Porter - 37 %

What Artists Wear

Książka (miękka)
47,54 zł 75,00 zł
Do koszyka
What Artists Wear - Charlie Porter - 37 %

What Artists Wear

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Most of us live our lives in our clothes without realizing their power. But in the hands of artists, garments reveal themselves. They are pure tools of expression, storytelling, resistance and crea...
47,54 zł 75,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Down and Out in Paris and London - George Orwell - 11 %

Down and Out in Paris and London

Autor: George Orwell
Wydawca: Penguin Books
The perfect edition for any Orwell enthusiasts' collection, discover Orwell's personal account of life on the streets beautifully reimagined by renowned street artist Shepard FaireyTo be poor and d...
43,44 zł 49,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Fiasco - Stanislaw Lem - 11 %

Fiasco

Książka (miękka)
49,65 zł 56,00 zł
Do koszyka
Fiasco - Stanislaw Lem - 11 %

Fiasco

Autor: Stanislaw Lem
Wydawca: Penguin Books
'There were two kinds of landscape characteristic of the inner planets of the Sun: the purposeful and the desolate.'The planet Quinta is pocked with ugly mounds and covered by a spiderw...
49,65 zł 56,00 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Penguin Readers Starter Level Robin Hood - 35 %

Penguin Readers Starter Level Robin Hood

Wydawca: Penguin Books
Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. With carefully adapted text, new illustrations and language learning exercises, the print edition also ...
14,98 zł 22,95 zł
Do koszyka Zobacz więcej
Znaleziono: 1789 pozycji
Przeglądaj:
Sortuj według:
  • Popularność rosnąco
  • Popularność malejąco
  • Od najstarszych
  • Od najnowszych
  • Cena rosnąco
  • Cena malejąco
  • Tytuł od A do Z
  • Tytuł od Z do A
  • Autor od A do Z
  • Autor od Z do A
  • Wydawca od A do Z
  • Wydawca od Z do A
Popularność malejąco
Wyświetl:
  • 20
  • 40
  • 80
20
 
Uwaga: Nasze strony wykorzystują pliki cookies.
Używamy informacji zapisanych za pomocą cookies i podobnych technologii m.in. w celu dostosowania serwisu do indywidualnych potrzeb użytkowników oraz w celach statystycznych i reklamowych. Mogą też stosować je współpracujące z nami firmy badawcze. W programie służącym do obsługi Internetu można zmienić ustawienia dotyczące cookies. Korzystanie z naszych serwisów internetowych bez zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies oznacza, że będą one zapisane w pamięci urządzenia. Więcej informacji można znaleźć w naszej Polityce Prywatności.