• Zaloguj się
  • Zarejestruj się
  • Newsletter
  • Pomoc
  • Kontakt
Dostawa do paczkomatów 0 zł »

Jazz the Vet - Ladybird Readers Starter Level 8 (Miękka)

0.00  (0 ocen)
 Sprawdź recenzje
Rozwiń szczegóły
Zwiń szczegóły
Produkt niedostępny
Dodaj do schowka

Jazz the Vet - Ladybird Readers Starter Level 8

Phonics: j v w x y z qu
Sight words: be but had he him she tell was
Theme: Helping others

Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language. Recommended for children aged 4+, the eight levels of Readers and six levels of Activity Books follow the CEFR framework (Pre-A1 to A2+) and include language activities that help develop key skills and provide preparation for the Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) Starters, Movers and Flyers exams.

The Starter level introduces phonics and sight words. Each book contains two versions of the story: the first with single words focusing on phonics, and the second with full sentences introducing sight words.
It is Pre-A1 in the CEFR framework.